Sea Chest in the Attic Series


Warren Hussey Bouton's set is great for early readers, ages 5-8.

We will add these books to the website as soon as we can, but in the meantime please call us to place your order.

The series consists of:

  • Sea Chest in the Attic
  • Ghost on Main Street
  • Ghost of Ichabod Paddock
  • Captain's Return
  • Oliver's Ghost

All books are paperback and cost $5.95.