The Master Hunter and His Witty Ocelot Trilogy (An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen) (Paperback)

The Master Hunter and His Witty Ocelot Trilogy (An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen) By Mark Mulle Cover Image
$14.95
Email or call for price.

Description


Hunter the Master Hunter is back After fighting pirate ships in the sky, he and his pet ocelot, Trapper want to take a break. What better place to vacation than the tropical Ocelot Island?


Book 4: Ocelot Olympics

Once they get there, it turns out all the Ocelots are competing against one another in Olympic games? Yeah And Trapper gets in on the action when he finds his true life's calling as a...Tic-Tac-Toe Archer? What in the world is that

Hunter gets caught up in his own heap of trouble when he meets a strange man named Record-Man Stan. He happens to own all the music discs on the seed, but it seems like he's hiding something...

Make no mistake; this is a high-octane edge-of-your-seat thrill ride that sets up another trilogy in the epic Master Hunter Diaries. If you love Minecraft, funny stories, cool adventures, and great characters, you're going to love this book

Book 5: Golem Guardians and Horse Ninjas


Hunter is kidnapped Trapper has to survive a rioting crowd The gang makes a new robot friend All that and more in the exciting adventures of Diary of a Master Hunter, Vol 5


After Trapper lost the Ocelot Olympics, Hunter is kidnapped by Record-Man Stan, who isn't who he really seems The gang has to travel to the Nether with their new robot STAN-BOT 9000, if they don't get scorched by lava first They meet a wise Iron Golem who explains to them the Origin of the Seed, then they climb a mountain, get terrorized by a magic goat, and find a mysterious monastery. Here, ninjas study ancient martial arts in order to become amazing warriors-but these ninjas are horses


There's mayhem, laughs, battles, adventure and more in the newest Diary of a Master Hunter book. If you love Minecraft, funny stories, talking animals, and adventure you're in for a real treat.

Book 6: The Castle at the End of the End


Hunter and Trapper have to find the legendary Command Block for the ultimate evil: The Collector. But what's all this noise about a Master Command Block? Is that better or something? Hunter meets The Creator who shows them this new, magic teleporting block and...


Hunter, Trapper and the head of STAN-BOT 9000 travel to a bunch of crazy new worlds In one, Hunter wears a bat-guy costume and fights crime; in another, he catches mobs in tiny block balls and fights them against other mob trainers. Will he make it back to the real reality? Or will he succumb to the depths of the evil Master Command Block?



It's an action packed adventure for fans of Minecraft, Nintendo and Batman If you like hilarious stories with explosive fights and edge-of-your-seat drama then you're going to love Diary of a Master Hunter 6: The Castle at the End of The End

An Unofficial Minecraft Diary Book for Kids Ages 9 - 12 (Preteen / Thrilling Minecraft Adventure / Minecraft Novel


THIS MINECRAFT ADVENTURE STORY IS A MUST READ FOR MINECRAFT FANS ESPECIALLY FOR KIDS AGE 5-7, 6-8, 8-10, 9-12, THIS EXCITING MINECRAFT BOOK IS MADE for ages 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and older.


MOTIVATE YOUR 8 YEAR OLD BOYS AND GIRLS OR MINECRAFT KIDS AGES 9-12 TO READ WITH THIS EXCITING STORY.


GET YOUR COPY NOW


This unofficial Minecraft book is not authorized, endorsed or sponsored by Microsoft Corp., Mojang AB, Notch Development AB or any other person or entity owning or controlling the rights of the Minecraft name, trademark or copyrights. All characters, names, places and other aspects of the game described herein are trademarked and owned by their respective owners. Minecraft(R)/ /TM &a



Product Details
ISBN: 9781548238605
ISBN-10: 1548238600
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: June 26th, 2017
Pages: 286
Language: English