The Lost Pony of Riverdale (Paperback)

The Lost Pony of Riverdale By Amanda Wills Cover Image
$9.99
Email or call for price.

Description


More than 750 5* Goodreads reviews

Poppy McKeever can't believe her luck when she's promised her family's new home comes complete with a horse and stables.

All she's ever wanted is a pony of her own. But after moving into their new house, Poppy discovers things are not what they seem.

Her step-mother is acting weirdly, and her adrenaline-junkie brother is convinced he's spotted a big cat on the loose.

And then there's the flash of grey Poppy glimpses in the woods.

Could it really be a lost Connemara living in the wild?

Where has he come from? And why is he so frightened?

Poppy simply can't resist the urge to investigate.

The Lost Pony of Riverdale is the first in the bestselling Riverdale Pony Stories, ideal for anyone who loves horses, adventure and books you can't put down.

Perfect for fans of Lauren St John, Stacy Gregg, Pippa Funnell, Olivia Tuffin and Clare Balding.

'I like to think you're never too old for a good pony book. And this is a GREAT pony book ' - Amazon 5* review

Download your copy now.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781511567114
ISBN-10: 1511567112
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: June 9th, 2015
Pages: 234
Language: English