20 for 2020

Such a Fun Age Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525541905
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - December 31st, 2019

AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

A REESE'S BOOK CLUB x HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK PICK

"The most provocative page-turner of the year." --Entertainment Weekly

"A great way to kick off 2020." --Washington Post

"I urge you to read Such a Fun Age." --NPR


American Dirt: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250209764
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Flatiron Books - January 21st, 2020

Extraordinary.”
Stephen King

“This book is not simply the great American novel; it’s the great novel of las Americas. It’s the great world novel! This is the international story of our times. Masterful.”
—Sandra Cisneros

También de este lado hay sueños. On this side, too, there are dreams.


My Dark Vanessa: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062941503
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: William Morrow - March 10th, 2020

ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY’S BREAKOUT AUTHOR TO WATCH IN 2020

“Brilliant and stunning . . . an absolute must read.” – GILLIAN FLYNN

“A well-constructed package of dynamite.” – STEPHEN KING


A Beautiful Crime: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062853882
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Harper - January 28th, 2020

From the author of The Destroyers comes another “delicious literary thriller” (People)—a twisty story of deception, set in contemporary Venice and featuring a young American couple who have set their sights on a high-stakes con.

When Nick Brink and his boyfriend Clay Guillory meet up on the Grand Canal in Venice, they have a plan in


The Authenticity Project: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781984878618
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - February 4th, 2020

"A clever, uplifting book that entertains and makes you think."
--Sophie Kinsella, #1 New York Times bestselling author

The story of a solitary green notebook that brings together six strangers and leads to unexpected friendship, and even love


Real Life: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525538882
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Riverhead Books - February 18th, 2020

Named one of the most anticipated books of the year by Entertainment WeeklyElectric Literature, The Rumpus, Paste, Bookriot, and Library Journal.

A novel of startling intimacy, violence, and mercy among friends in a Midwestern university town, from an electric new voice.



Amnesty: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781982127244
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scribner - February 18th, 2020

A riveting, suspenseful, and exuberant novel from the bestselling, Man Booker Prize–winning author of The White Tiger and Selection Day about a young illegal immigrant who must decide whether to report crucial information about a murder—and thereby risk deportation.

Danny—formerly Dhananjaya Rajaratnam—is an illegal immigrant in Sydney, Australia


Apeirogon: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781400069606
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Random House - February 25th, 2020

From the National Book Award–winning and bestselling author of Let the Great World Spin comes an epic novel rooted in the real-life friendship between two men united by loss.


The Night Watchman Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062671189
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Harper - March 3rd, 2020

Based on the extraordinary life of National Book Award-winning author Louise Erdrich’s  grandfather who worked as a night watchman and carried the fight against Native dispossession from rural North Dakota all the way to Washington, D.C., this powerful novel explores themes of love and death with lightness and gravity and unfolds with the elegant prose, sly humor, and depth o


The Deep Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525537908
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - March 10th, 2020

From the acclaimed and award-winning author of The Hunger comes an eerie, psychological twist on one of the world's most renowned tragedies, the sinking of the Titanic and the ill-fated sail of its sister ship, the Britannic.


The Operator: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062917188
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: William Morrow - March 10th, 2020

"What if you could listen in on any phone conversation in town? With great humor and insight, The Operator by Gretchen Berg delivers a vivid look inside the heads and hearts of a group of housewives and pokes at the absurdities of 1950s America, a simpler time that was far from simple. Think The Marvelous Mrs.


The Glass Hotel: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525521143
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Knopf - March 24th, 2020

A New York Times "20 Books We're Watching For in 2020"

An Entertainment Weekly, Newsweek, Bustle, Buzzfeed, GoodReads, The Millions, Boston Globe, USA Today, and Women's Day Most Anticipated Book


Enter the Aardvark Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780316536158
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Little, Brown and Company - March 24th, 2020

A Republican Congressman struggles to save his career after a mysterious stuffed aardvark appears on his doorstep in this wholly original and uproarious novel of politics, power, and sexuality.


Chosen Ones Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780358164081
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: John Joseph Adams/Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - April 7th, 2020

The mega-selling author of the Divergent franchise delivers her masterful first novel for adults
 
Fifteen years ago, five ordinary teenagers were singled out by a prophecy to take down an impossibly powerful entity wreaking havoc across North America.


The Knockout Queen: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525656784
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Knopf - April 28th, 2020

A dazzling and darkly comic novel of love, violence, and friendship in the California suburbs


Sea Wife: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525656494
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Knopf - April 28th, 2020

For readers of Meg Wolitzer, Lionel Shriver, Kate Atkinson, and Jennifer Egan

From the highly acclaimed author of Schroder, a smart, sophisticated literary page turner about a young family who escape suburbia for a year-long sailing trip that upends all of their lives


The Book of Longings: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780525429760
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking - April 21st, 2020

An extraordinary story set in the first century about a woman who finds her voice and her destiny, from the celebrated number one New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Life of Bees and The Invention of Wings


Death in Her Hands: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781984879356
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Penguin Press - April 21st, 2020

Named a Most Anticipated Book of 2020 by: The Washington Post, Vogue, Marie Claire, Entertainment Weekly, The Millions, New York Magazine, Paste Magazine, LitHub, E! News Online, and many more


The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel) Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781338635171
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scholastic Press - May 19th, 2020

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes will revisit the world of Panem sixty-four years before the events of The Hunger Games, starting on the morning of the reaping of the Tenth Hunger Games.


Pre-Order a Hardcover Autographed Copy from Nantucket Island. (Include any personalization or short message in the comment section at check-out.) coming June 16, 2020!

By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Summer of '69: Their secret love affair has lasted for decades - but this could be the summer that changes everything!

Once a year, Alice and Tom have met on Nantucket to rekindle the passionate love affair they began 28 years earlier. Each married to someone else, with busy lives and happy families, they've managed to keep their secret, and to keep their love alive.

But nothing is forever. Tom's wife is in the national spotlight for her controversial and increasingly popular campaign for a Senate office. And Alice has received a diagnosis that puts her future in doubt. Could their 28th summer together also be their last?