20 for 2020

Such a Fun Age Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525541905
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - December 31st, 2019

A striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page-turning and big-hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black babysitter, her well-intentioned employer, and a surprising connection that threatens to undo them both.


American Dirt: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250209764
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Flatiron Books - January 21st, 2020

Extraordinary.”
Stephen King

“This book is not simply the great American novel; it’s the great novel of las Americas. It’s the great world novel! This is the international story of our times. Masterful.”
—Sandra Cisneros

También de este lado hay sueños. On this side too, there are dreams.


My Dark Vanessa: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062941503
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: William Morrow - March 10th, 2020

“A hard story to read and a harder one to put down . . . a well-constructed package of dynamite.”—Stephen King


A Beautiful Crime: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062853882
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Harper - January 28th, 2020

From the author of The Destroyers comes another “delicious literary thriller” (People)—a twisty story of deception, set in contemporary Venice and featuring a young American couple who have set their sights on a high-stakes con.

When Nick Brink and his boyfriend Clay Guillory meet up on the Grand Canal in Venice, they have a plan in


The Authenticity Project: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781984878618
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Pamela Dorman Books - February 4th, 2020

"A clever, uplifting book that entertains and makes you think."
--Sophie Kinsella, #1 New York Times bestselling author

The story of a solitary green notebook that brings together six strangers and leads to unexpected friendship, and even love


Real Life: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780525538882
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Riverhead Books - February 18th, 2020

A novel of startling intimacy, violence, and mercy among friends in a Midwestern university town, from an electric new voice.


Amnesty: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781982127244
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Scribner - February 18th, 2020

A riveting, suspenseful, and exuberant novel from the bestselling, Man Booker Prize–winning author of The White Tiger and Selection Day about a young illegal immigrant who must decide whether to report crucial information about a murder—and thereby risk deportation.

Danny—formerly Dhananjaya Rajaratnam—is an illegal immigrant in Sydney, Australia


Apeirogon: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9781400069606
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Random House - February 25th, 2020

From the National Book Award–winning and bestselling author of Let the Great World Spin comes an epic novel rooted in the real-life friendship between two men united by loss.


The Night Watchman Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062671189
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Harper - March 3rd, 2020

Based on the extraordinary life of National Book Award-winning author Louise Erdrich’s  grandfather who worked as a night watchman and carried the fight against Native dispossession from rural North Dakota all the way to Washington, D.C., this powerful novel explores themes of love and death with lightness and gravity and unfolds with the elegant prose, sly humor, and depth o


The Deep Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525537908
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - March 10th, 2020

From the acclaimed and award-winning author of The Hunger comes an eerie, psychological twist on one of the world's most renowned tragedies, the sinking of the Titanic and the ill-fated sail of its sister ship, the Britannic.


The Operator: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062917188
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: William Morrow - March 10th, 2020

"What if you could listen in on any phone conversation in town? With great humor and insight, The Operator by Gretchen Berg delivers a vivid look inside the heads and hearts of a group of housewives and pokes at the absurdities of 1950s America, a simpler time that was far from simple. Think 'The Marvelous Mrs.


The Glass Hotel: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525521143
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Knopf - March 24th, 2020

From the award-winning author of Station Eleven ("Ingenious." - The New York Times), an exhilarating novel set at the glittering intersection of two seemingly disparate events-a massive Ponzi scheme collapse and the mysterious disappearance of a woman from a ship at sea.


Enter the Aardvark Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780316536158
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Little, Brown and Company - March 24th, 2020

A Republican Congressman struggles to save his career after a stuffed aardvark appears on his doorstep in this original and uproarious novel of politics, power, and sexuality.


Chosen Ones Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780358164081
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: John Joseph Adams/Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - April 7th, 2020

The mega-selling author of the Divergent franchise delivers her masterful first novel for adults
 
Fifteen years ago, five ordinary teenagers were singled out by a prophecy to take down an impossibly powerful entity wreaking havoc across North America.


The Knockout Queen: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525656784
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Knopf - April 28th, 2020

A dazzling and darkly comic novel of love, violence, and friendship in the California suburbs


Sea Wife: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525656494
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Knopf - April 28th, 2020

For readers of Meg Wolitzer, Lionel Shriver, Kate Atkinson, and Jennifer Egan

From the highly acclaimed author of Schroder, a smart, sophisticated literary page turner about a young family who escape suburbia for a year-long sailing trip that upends all of their lives


The Book of Longings: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780525429760
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Viking - April 21st, 2020

"I am Ana. I was the wife of Jesus." So begins the new novel from the number one New York Times bestselling author of The Secret Life of Bees and The Invention of Wings, an extraordinary story set in the first century about a woman who finds her voice and her destiny in a time of great despair and great hope.


Death in Her Hands: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781984879356
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Penguin Press - April 21st, 2020

From one of our most ceaselessly provocative literary talents, a novel of haunting metaphysical suspense about an elderly widow whose life is upturned when she finds a cryptic note on a walk in the woods that ultimately makes her question everything about her new home


The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel) Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781338635171
Availability: Not Yet Published
Published: Scholastic Press - May 19th, 2020

The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes will revisit the world of Panem sixty-four years before the events of The Hunger Games, starting on the morning of the reaping of the Tenth Hunger Games.


Pre-Order a Hardcover Autographed Copy from Nantucket Island. (Include any personalization or short message in the comment section at check-out.) coming June 16, 2020!

By the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Summer of '69: Their secret love affair has lasted for decades - but this could be the summer that changes everything!

Once a year, Alice and Tom have met on Nantucket to rekindle the passionate love affair they began 28 years earlier. Each married to someone else, with busy lives and happy families, they've managed to keep their secret, and to keep their love alive.

But nothing is forever. Tom's wife is in the national spotlight for her controversial and increasingly popular campaign for a Senate office. And Alice has received a diagnosis that puts her future in doubt. Could their 28th summer together also be their last?